Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Susi damawanti (susidamawanti4@gmail.com)

Editor
Reza (Reza@elmebazi.com)
Diana (Diana@elmebazi.com)

Kontributor
Satria (Satria@elmebazi.com)
Fatimah (Fatimah@elmebazi.com)
Agus (Agus@elmebazi.com)
Doni (Doni@elmebazi.com)